Enslaved - Army Of The North Star

Κωδικός: PC112
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

Official 4-tape box with the first 4 masterpieces from Norwegian viking warriors ENSLAVED. Includes “Yggdrasill”, “Hordanes Land”, “Vikingligr Veldi” and “Frost”. Housed in a luxurious matte black heavy casewrapped box with silver hot foil stamped printing. This box is limited to 750 handnumbered copies only and includes the 4 tapes, a massive booklet, 2 different patches, 4 postcards, 3 posters, a metal-pin with the old logo and a handnumbered certificated which is signed by Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson.

Boxset με 4 κασσέτες. Περιορισμένη Έκδοση σε 750 κόπιες.

Συγκρότημα: Enslaved
Είδος Μουσικής: Black Metal
Εταιρεία: Darkness Shall Rise Productions