Full House Brew Crew - Bare Knuckle (Χρωματιστό, Κόκκινο)

Κωδικός: PC837
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

After releasing their second full-length album “Me Against You” in 2018 -a true heavyweight groove metal wrecking ball- the stakes and anticipation for its successor were high! Keeping that in mind, Full House Brew Crew decided to make their new album “Bare Knuckle” sound even heavier and more melodic. American groove metal riffs, catchy choruses filled with hooks and radio friendly aesthetics but still with this -in your face- attitude, “Bare Knuckle” is flexing its muscles and will surely make an impact in the genre! Hyper focused to write and deliver a great album both lyrically and musically, Full House Brew Crew are coming back with their new release; “Bare Knuckle” and they are determined to leave their mark once and for all! Transparent red vinyl, limited to 300 copies worldwide.


1. Cult Of Misery

2. Unforgiving Land

3. Bare Knuckle

4. Servant Of Despair

5. Buried Hope


1. Black Flag

2. Nail In You

3. Breaking New Ground

4. Shuffled Deck

5. Draw From The Bottom

Μονό Κόκκινο Βινύλιο. Περιορισμένη Έκδοση σε 300 κόπιες. 

Συγκρότημα: Full House Brew Crew
Είδος Μουσικής: Hard Rock, Southern Rock, Stoner Rock
Εταιρεία: Rock Of Angels Records