Crusher - Corporal Punishment

Κωδικός: PC2079/SG003
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

Crusher’s debut is history printed on vinyl. In terms of intentions and driving evolution, the French Metal scene was never the same after that. "Corporal Punishment" changed the stereotypes once and for all. Crusher's debut album is both effective and addictive in terms of brutality, energy and songwriting. This particular re-issue features an amazing re-designed artwork by Giannis "Remedy Art" Nakos and it's a must have for all extreme metal aficionados.

Μονό Μαύρο Βινύλιο.


1. Collective Hypnosis

2. Corporal Punishment

3. Fury Settles

4. Sense Of Powerlessness

5. All For A Holy Cause

6. Adventure For Sale

7. Action Speaks Louder Than Words

8. Infanticide

9. Immigrant Exploitation

10. Profit Of A Billion Deaths

11. Modernism Keeps Killing

Συγκρότημα: Crusher
Είδος Μουσικής: Death Metal
Εταιρεία: Vinylstore