Blue Öyster Cult - Cult Classic

Κωδικός: PC317
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

GENRE: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Reissue of the 12th studio album from BÖC, originally released in 1994.

1.    Don’t Fear The Reaper
2.    E.T.I. (Extraterrestrial Intelligence)
3.    M.E. 262
4.    This Ain’t The Summer Of Love
5.    Burning For You
6.    O.D.’D On Life Itself
7.    Flaming Telepaths
8.    Godzilla
9.    Astronomy
10.    Cities On Flame With Rock ‘N’ Roll
11.    Harvester Of Eyes
12.    Buck’s Boogie
13.    Don’t Fear The Reaper (TV Mix)
14.    Godzilla (TV Mix)

Eric Bloom - lead vocals, stun guitar, keyboards, producer
Donald 'Buck Dharma' Roeser - lead guitar, vocals, keyboards, producer
Allen Lanier - keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jon Rogers - bass, backing vocals
Chuck Burgi - drums, percussion, backing vocals


Συγκρότημα: Blue Öyster Cult
Είδος Μουσικής: Hard Rock
Εταιρεία: Frontiers Music SRL