Metallica - Death Magnetic

Κωδικός: PC885
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

"...skull-rattling old school album that... recalled Metallica's (early) work" 

- Rolling Stone

Fearturing "The Day That Never Comes," "Cyanide," "All Nightmare Long," and "The Unforgiven III.

  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End of the Line
  3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. All Nightmare Long
  6. Cyanide
  7. The Unforgiven III
  8. The Judas Kiss
  9. Suicide & Redemption
  10. My Apocalypse

Διπλό Μαύρο Βινύλιο.

Συγκρότημα: Metallica
Είδος Μουσικής: Heavy Metal
Εταιρεία: Universal Music Group