Unleashed - Death Metal Victory! (30th Anniversary Edition) (Χρωματιστό, Κίτρινο)

Κωδικός: PC13
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

The first 7 studio albums by Swedish Death Metal forefathers Unleashed for the first time together on vinyl in one set! Founded in 1989, Unleashed are celebrating their 30th anniversary in 2019! As a gift their first and long-time home, Century Media Records, are releasing an extremely limited 7LP set in a noble hardcover slipcase with silver hot foil stamping including a 36 page booklet. It contains all albums the band has released on Century Media between 1991 and 2004: Where No Life Dwells (1991), Shadows In The Deep (1992), Across The Open Sea (1993), Victory (1995), Warrior (1997), Hell’s Unleashed (2002) and Sworn Allegiance (2004).

Εφταπλό Boxset (7 κίτρινα). Limited σε 300 κόπιες.

Συγκρότημα: Unleashed
Είδος Μουσικής: Death Metal
Εταιρεία: Century Media