Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators - 4

Product ID: PC2122
Availability: In stock

4 is the fourth studio album by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, and Slash's fifth solo album overall. It was released on February 11, 2022, as the first album from the new Gibson Records label.

LP + CD + MC Boxset


- 1 x LP (full album)

- 1 x Softpack CD (full album)

- 1 x Cassette (Live Rehearsal Tape 28/5/21)

- Axe Heaven Exclusive Mini Guitar Mirroring Limited Edition "4" Les Paul

- Photobook

- Patch

- Guitar Pick

- 12" Lithograph


1. The River Is Rising

2. Whatever Gets You By

3. C'est La Vie

4. The Path Less Followed

5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words

6. Spirit Love

7. Fill My World

8. April Fool

9. Call off the Dogs

10. Fall Back to Earth

Band: Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
Music Genre: Rock
Company: BMG