Asphyx - Abomination Echoes [6 Tapes Boxset]

Product ID: PC2146
Availability: In stock

A deluxe Tapes Boxset by Dutch death metal band Asphyx.

6 Tapes Boxset.

Limited Edition (700 copies)


- Enter the Domain

- Crush the Cenotaph

- Rehearsals

- Mutilating Process

- Live in Holland ’89

- Promo ’91

The box includes a 20 pages booklet with lyrics, artwork by Ketola (Watain, Kaamos), introduction by Metalion (Slayer magazine), liner notes by the band, old flyer designs and more, 3x post cards, 2x A3 posters. The set also includes a previously unreleased track, “Priest of Mendes”.

Band: Asphyx
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Floga Records