Rotting Christ - The Apocryphal Spells (Coloured, Crystal Transparent)

Code: PC3158
Availability: Coming Soon
Availability Date: 07/07/2023
42.00€ 39.90€
Legendary Greek metal institution Rotting Christ unveils 'The Apocryphal Spells'. This release pulls together 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the past three decades of their storied career. It’s a must-have compilation that memorialises the awesome body of work of these Hellenic black metal trailblazers.
Triple Crystal Transparent Gatefold Vinyl.


LP 1:
1. Astral Embodiment
2. Fire And Flame
3. I Am The Moonchild
4. Holy Mountain
5. The Call
6. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
7. Welcome To Hel
1. Phóbos
2. The Sons Of Hell
3. Lok’tar Ogar
4. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
5. Spiritus Sancti
6. Visions Of The Dead Lovers
1. I Will Not Serve
2. Phobia
3. Moonlight
4. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
5. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
6. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
7. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
8. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)
Band: Rotting Christ
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist