Rotting Christ - The Apocryphal Spells

Code: PC3155
Availability: Coming Soon
Availability Date: 07/07/2023
17.00€ 16.15€
Legendary Greek metal institution Rotting Christ unveils 'The Apocryphal Spells'. This release pulls together 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the past three decades of their storied career. It’s a must-have compilation that memorialises the awesome body of work of these Hellenic black metal trailblazers.
2CD Digipack.

CD 1:
1. Astral Embodiment
2. Fire And Flame
3. I Am The Moonchild
4. Holy Mountain
5. The Call
6. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
7. Welcome To Hel
8. Phóbos
9. The Sons Of Hell
10. Lok’tar Ogar
11. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
CD 2:
1. Spiritus Sancti
2. Visions Of The Dead Lovers
3. I Will Not Serve
4. Phobia
5. Moonlight
6. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
7. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
8. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
9. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
10. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)
Band: Rotting Christ
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist