Sabaton - Attero Dominatus RE-ARMED (Coloured, Blue)

Code: PC1724
Availability: In stock

Sabaton doesn't need much introduction, the band has developed into the spearhead of power metal in more than 20 years of band history. Before Sabaton signed their contract with Nuclear Blast and released the album "Coat Of Arms", the band already had 4 albums under their belt: Primo Victoria (2005), Attero Dominatus (2006), Metalizer (2007) and The Art Of War (2008). These four albums are released as Re-Armed Vinyl reissues, each limited to 1000 copies.

Double Blue Vinyl.


1. Attero Dominatus

2. Nuclear Attack

3. Rise Of Evil

4. In The Name Of God

5. We Burn

6. Angels Calling

7. Back In Control

8. Light In The Black

9. Metal Crüe

10. Für Immer (Doro Cover)

11. Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover)

12. Metal Medley (Live In Falun)

13. Nightchild

14. Primo Victoria (Demo Version)

Band: Sabaton
Music Genre: Power Metal
Company: Nuclear Blast