Steel Panther - Balls Out

Code: PC2107
Availability: In stock

Balls Out is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Steel Panther. It was released on October 28, 2011.

Double Black Vinyl.


1. In the Future (featuring Dane Cook)

2. Supersonic Sex Machine

3. Just Like Tiger Woods

4. 17 Girls in a Row

5. If You Really Really Love Me

6. It Won't Suck Itself (featuring Chad Kroeger and Nuno Bettencourt)

7. Tomorrow Night

8. Why Can't You Trust Me

9. That's What Girls Are For

10. Gold Digging Whore

11. I Like Drugs

12. Critter

13. Let Me Cum In

14. Weenie Ride

Band: Steel Panther
Music Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Company: Music On Vinyl