Bathory - Bathory

Product ID: PC2817
Availability: In stock
Bathory is the debut studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory. It was released in October 1984, through Tyfon Grammofon. It is considered by fans and critics to be one of the contenders for the first black metal record.

1. Storm of Damnation (Intro)
2. Hades
3. Reaper
4. Necromansy
5. Sacrifice
6. In Conspirasy with Satan
7. Armageddon
8. Raise the Dead
9. War
10. Outro
Band: Bathory
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Back On Black