Dark Nightmare - Tortured Souls

Product ID: PC3733
Availability: In stock

The third album from Dark Nightmare is out now on cassette for the first time! The album was released in 2016. The band explores new paths, sometimes darker and sometimes in a more progressive approach.
Cassette. Limited edition to 150 handwwritten copies.

1. I-Life    
2. Crown Of Innocence    
3. Eternal Forest    
4. Waiting For The Light    
5. Slaughter    
6. Land Of Ashes    
7. Streets Of Despair    
8. Borders Of Pain    
9. Crimson 731        

Band: Dark Nightmare
Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Company: Blood On Ice