Monster Magnet - A Better Dystopia

Code: PC1124
Availability: In stock
28.00€ 23.52€

Take a trip inside the mind of psychedelic rock legend Dave Wyndorf with Monster Magnet's A Better Dystopia – a delightfully psychotic selection of proto-metal and late-era psych songs that fit the band like a glove! With wonderfully obscure song choices and excellent sequencing, the mighty Magnet pay homage to some of their favorite songs of all time, crafting another exciting and unique listening experience alike what they’ve become famous for.

Double Black Vinyl.


1. The Diamond Mine (Dave Diamond)

2. Born to Go (Hawkwind)

3. Epitaph for a Head (JD Blackfoot)

4. Solid Gold Hell (The Scientists)

5. Be Forewarned (The Macabre)

6. Mr. Destroyee (Poo-Bah)

7. When the Wolf Sits (Jerusalem)

8. Death (Pretty Things)

9. Situation (Josephus)

10. It’s Trash (The Cave Men)

11. Motorcycle (Table Scraps)

12. Learning to Die (Dust)

13. Welcome to the Void (Morgen)

Band: Monster Magnet
Music Genre: Stoner Rock
Company: Napalm Records