David Bowie - Brilliant Adventure [LP Edition] (1992-2001)

Product ID: PC1761
Availability: In stock

As if the world needed more evidence that David Bowie was an artist who never stopped taking chances and pushing things forward; this collection of albums produced throughout the 1990s and into the new millennium. The box set includes newly remastered versions -with input from the original producers and collaborators- of some of Bowie’s most underrated and experimental material.

18 LPs Box Set.


- 84 Page hardback book

- Black Tie White Noise (remastered) (2LP)

- The Buddha Of Suburbia (a very limited release on vinyl previously, remastered) (2LP)

- 1.Outside (remastered) (2LP)

- Earthling (remastered) (3 sided - 2LP)

- ‘hours...' (remastered) (1LP)

- BBC Radio Theatre, London, June 27, 2000 (remastered and expanded 20 track version, previously unreleased on vinyl) (3LP)*

- Toy (previously unreleased) (3 sided - 2LP)

- Re:Call 5 (non-album singles, edits, single versions, b-sides and soundtrack music) (remastered) (4LP)*

Band: David Bowie
Music Genre: Rock
Company: Warner Music Group