Necromantia - To The Depths We Descend…

Code: PC1615
Availability: In stock

Necromantia will release one last opus as a tribute to Baron Blood! The title is "To the Depths we Descend…" and it will contain 6 new songs and 2 re-recordings of the classics "Lord of the Abyss" and "The Warlock". Several past members have contributed in this one, along with friends of the band and Baron Blood. It is the band's farewell.

Digipak CD.

Limited edition (1500 units).


1. Daemonocentric

2. And The Shadows Wept

3. Give The Devil His Due

4. Inferno

5. Eldritch

6. To The Depths We Descend

7. Lord Of The Abyss MMXXI

8. The Warlock MMXXI

Band: Necromantia
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Circle Music