Blut Aus Nord - Disharmonium - Undreamable Abysses (Coloured, Pink)

Code: PC2331
Availability: In stock

Black Metal innovators Blut Aus Nord proudly announce the release of their 14th album, "Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses", on May 20th. Following up the purported 'new era' of melodicism ushered in by 2019's lauded "Hallucinogen", this new work of Art presents seven mesmerizing tracks of bleakly-maximalist harmonic unease and challenges, once again, all expectations.

Pink Purple Splatter Vinyl.


1. Chants Of The Deep Ones

2. Tales Of The Old Dreamer

3. Into The Woods

4. Neptune's Eye

5. That Cannot Be Dreamed

6. Keziah Mason

7. The Apotheosis Of The Unnamable

Band: Blut Aus Nord
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Debemur Morti Productions