Black Label Society - Doom Crew Inc. (Coloured, Silver)

Code: PC1793
Availability: In stock

"Doom Crew Inc" is the 11th album from US southern metal rollecoaster Black Label Socity. Discussing what's to come Zakk Wylde teases: "We incorporated Father Dario [Lorina, guitar] even more into the solos, doubling with me and being more involved in that regard. It really, truly is a two-guitar album, more so than ever. A twin guitar band, whether it’s the Allman Brothers or Judas Priest, with harmony lines, unison lines, and trading off solos. It stemmed from the live shows, where we’d both go into the crowd and extend songs like Fire It Up."

Double Silver Vinyl.


1. Set You Free

2. Destroy & Conquer

3. You Made Me Want to Live

4. Forever and a Day

5. End of Days

6. Ruins

7. Forsaken

8. Love Reign Down

9. Gospel of Lies

10. Shelter Me

11. Gather all my Sins

12. Farewell Ballad

Band: Black Label Society
Music Genre: Heavy Metal, Southern Metal
Company: Universal Music Group