Abbath - Dread Reaver (Digibox)

Product ID: PC2189
Availability: In stock

Riff-maestro Abbath Doom Occulta cements his place among the metal hierarchy with ‘Dread Reaver’, his third album with eponymous project ABBATH. His signature blend of blistering speed metal, traditional metal influences, and touch of ice cold black metal creates a sound and style that is distinctly his. Its spirited, balls-to-the-walls energy certifies ‘Dread Reaver’ as the quintessential anthem for total metal mayhem.

- Deluxe clamshell box with alternative art and red foil

- Deluxe 3-panel digipak with red foil

- 16-pages booklet

- Full-colored 150cm x 75cm Ragged ABBATH banner by Simon Bisley

- 3D hand-painted ABBATH skull kjeyring

- Limited to 5000 copies


1. Acid Haze

2. Scarred Core

3. Dream Cull

4. Myrmidon

5. The Deep Unbound

6. Septentrion

7. Trapped Under Ice

8. The Book Of Breath

9. Dread Reaver

10. Make My Day (Motorhead cover)

Band: Abbath
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist