In Flames - Foregone

Product ID: PC2907
Availability: In stock
"Foregone" is the 14th full length album of the Swedish band In Flames due for release on February 2023 through Nuclear Blast.
Double Black Gatefold Vinyl.

1. The Beginning Of All Things
2. State of Slow Decay
3. Meet Your Maker
4. Bleeding Out
5. Foregone Pt. 1
6. Foregone Pt. 2
7. Pure Light Of Mind
8. The Great Deceiver
9. In The Dark
10. A Dialogue In B Flat Minor
11. Cynosure
12. End The Transmission
Band: In Flames
Music Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Company: Nuclear Blast