Mayhem - Grand Declaration Of War [2018 Remix]

Product ID: PC2877
Availability: In stock
"Grand Declaration of War" came six years after their celebrated first LP, De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas and found the group incorporating elements of prog and art-rock into its typically
grim sound. Though the album met with incredible criticism as a whole, it is nowadays considered a masterpiece of unique personality, cold and futuristic, unlike its raw-sounding
predecessors. The album is deliberately technical, but technicality doesn’t necessarily equal lack of emotion. Here, tech is the emotion.
In 2018 the album has been completely remixed and remastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano in the Orgone Studios and it was released from Season Of Mist.
Black Gatefold Vinyl.

1. A Grand Declaration of War
2. In the Lies Where upon You Lay
3. A Time to Die
4. View from Nihil (Part I of II)
5. View from Nihil (Part II of II)
6. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part I of II)
7. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part II of II)
8. Crystallized Pain in Deconstruction
9. Completion in Science of Agony (Part I of II)
10. To Daimonion (Part I of III)
11. To Daimonion (Part II of III)
12. To Daimonion (Part III of III)
13. Completion in Science of Agony (Part II of II)
Band: Mayhem
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist