Ancient - Mad Grandiose Bloodfiends (Coloured, Green)

Code: PC1752
Availability: In stock

Mad Grandiose Bloodfiends is Ancient’s third full-length release. This album hearkens a rather drastic change of musical focus for the group, into a more melodic/gothic-oriented approach with an influx of clean/female singing, slower tempos and majestic stringed instruments, though much of the group’s original black metal roots are still present. Song/lyrical topics also moved in a new direction, particularly with topics about vampires/vampirism.

Double Clear Green Vinyl.


1. Malkavian Twilight

2. A Mad Blood Scenario

3. The Draining

4. Um Sonho Psycodelico

5. Sleeping Princess Of The Arges

6. Her Northern Majesty

7. Blackeyes

8. The Emerald Tablet

9. Willothewisp

10. Neptune

11. 5

12. Hecate, My Love And Lust

13. Vampirize Natasha

14. Black Funeral

Band: Ancient
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Ván