Moonspell - Hermitage

Code: PC1921
Availability: In stock

Moonspell is approaching their 30th anniversary as a band more ambitiously and stronger than ever. Hermitage – the gothic metal pioneers‘13th studio album – is an entertaining yet epic journey through the darkest days of human existence, full of beautifully crafted tracks that show us the modernity of the wolves in 2021, while embracing their tradition of writing dark gothic metal like no other band can. Honest, emotional metal that binds us even in the darkest times.

Double Black Vinyl.


1. The Greater Good

2. Common Prayers

3. All or Nothing

4. Hermitage

5. Entitlement

6. Solitarian

7. The Hermit Saints

8. Apophthegmata

9. Without Rule

10. City Quitter (Outro)

Band: Moonspell
Music Genre: Gothic Metal
Company: Napalm Records