Nagelfar - Hünengrab im Herbst

Code: PC1767
Availability: In stock

Germany’s Nagelfar was one of the early birds to the German black metal scene having formed in 1993 by guitarist Zorn and drummer Rykthius von Meilenwald, now known as Alexander von Meilenwald (who would later become the one-man band Ruins Of Beverest). On their 1997 debut HÜNENGRAB IM HERBST, the band forged a new brand of Pagan black metal that sounded like no other from the era and to this day still has an air of uniqueness despite the legions of similarly styled bands to have hit the scene in the past two decades.

Double Black Vinyl.


1. Intro

2. Seelenland

3. Schwanengesang

4. Hünengrab im Herbst

5. Bildnis der Apokalypse

6. Srontgorrth (Das dritte Kapitel)

7. Der Flug des Raben

Band: Nagelfar
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Ván