Ihsahn - The Hyperborean Collection (MMVI) – (MMXXI) (Coloured, Clear)

Product ID: PC1179
Availability: In stock

From the genre-defining majesty of In The Nightside Eclipse in 1994 to 2001’s wildly progressive tour-de-force Prometheus: The Discipline Of Fire & Demise, Ihsahn’s unique approach and liberated musical ethos ensured that when he embarked on a solo career with 2006’s The Adversary, fans were primed to expect the unexpected.

This Box includes seven double LP’s, two single LP’s, all on 140g ultra-clear vinyl. Bringing Ihsahn’s core-works in one unique box, including a 36-page booklet. Limited to 1,000 copies – a true collector’s item. Artwork lovingly restored by Dan Capp design. Vinyl mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork).


- The Adversary (2006)

- angL (2008)

- After (2010)

- Eremita (2012)

- Das Seelenbrechen (2013)

- Arktis. (2016)

- Ámr (2018)

- Telemark (2020)

- Pharos (2020)

Band: Ihsahn
Music Genre: Black Metal, Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Company: Candlelight Records