Cannibal Corpse - Kill

Code: PC374
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Time To Kill Is Now
  2. Make Them Suffer
  3. Murder Worship
  4. Necrosadistic Warnings
  5. Five Nails Through The Neck
  6. Purification By Fire
  7. Death Walking Terror

Side B

  1. Barbaric Bludgeonings
  2. The Discipline Of Revenge
  3. Brain Removal Device
  4. Maniacal
  5. Submerged In Boiling Flesh
  6. Infinite Misery

Black Vinyl.

Band: Cannibal Corpse
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records