Watain - Lawless Darkness

Product ID: PC2469
Availability: In stock

Lawless Darkness is the fourth studio album by Swedish black metal band Watain, released through Season of Mist, on 7 June 2010.



1. Death's Cold Dark

2. Malfeitor

3. Reaping Death

4. Four Thrones

5. Wolves Curse

6. Lawless Darkness (instrumental)

7. Total Funeral

8. Hymn to Qayin

9. Kiss of Death

10. Waters of Ain

Band: Watain
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist