Surma - The Light Within (Coloured, Lilac Marbled)

Code: PC808
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rendition
  2. Reveal The Light Within
  3. Like The River Flows
  4. Fire And Wind
  5. Desire
  6. The City Of Winds
  7. The Selkie (Kópakonan)

Side B

  1. Until It Rains Again
  2. Emptiness (Is No More)
  3. Cages Of Rage
  4. Downfall
  5. Lost To Time
  6. Deconstruction

Lilac Marbled Vinyl. Limited Edition to 200 copies.

Band: Surma
Music Genre: Symphonic Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records