Dream Theater - Lost not Forgotten Archives: Images and Words - Live in Japan (Coloured, Turquoise)

Product ID: PC1393
Availability: In stock

Dream Theater, the two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, are pleased to announce the "Lost Not Forgotten Archives". This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet’s long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector’s series. The first brand new release in the reinvigorated archival series will be a recording of the band’s start-to-finish performance of their classic second ever studio album, "Images and Words", taken from their performance at Tokyo, Japan’s legendary Budokan venue in September of 2017.

Gatefold Double Turquoise LP + CD


1. Pull Me Under

2. Another Day

3. Take The Time

4. Surrounded

5. Metropolis - Part I: The Miracle and the Sleeper

6. Under A Glass Moon

7. Wait For Sleep

8. Learning to Live

Band: Dream Theater
Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Company: Inside Out Music