Tremonti - Marching In Time

Code: PC1566
Availability: In stock

Tremonti, the band conceived and fronted by Alter Bridge and Creed guitarist Mark Tremonti, released their fifth studio album, "Marching In Time", an album that takes the listener on 12 individual journeys, “drawing from current events from the last year to form the basis of each song”. The album sees Tremonti fusing uncompromising thrash-induced fret fireworks, wrecking ball grooves, and searing melodies all at once to present a definitive sonic statement. It is produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette, the producer Mark Tremonti has worked with exclusively since 2007.

CD Digipak.


1. A World Away

2. Now And Forever

3. If Not For You

4. Thrown Further

5. Let That Be Us

6. The Last One Of Us

7. In One Piece

8. Under The Sun

9. Not Afraid To Lose

10. Bleak

11. Would You Kill

12. Marching In Time

Band: Tremonti
Music Genre: Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal
Company: Napalm Records