Church Of Misery - Master Of Brutality

Product ID: PC3990
Availability: In stock

iginally released by Southern Lord Records in 2001, Master of Brutality reached number 17 on Terrorizer magazine's album of the year list. Featuring a cover of Blue Oyster Cult's classic Cities on Flame, the rest of the album is drenched in typical bloody murderous tales of the world's sickest serial killers committing unspeakable acts against humanity.
Since then the Church of Misery fan base has grown to a very respectable status around the world. Out of print for over six years, Rise Above Records is pleased to present this classic Doom Sludge album in re-mastered form with three additional tracks and brand new, intimate artwork.

1. Killfornia (Ed Kemper)
2. Ripping Into Pieces (Peter Sutcliffe)
3. Meglomania (Hurbert Mullin)
4. Green River
5. Cities on Flame
6. Master of Brutality (John Wayne Gacy)
Bonus Tracks
7. Boston Strangler (Albert De Salvo)
8. Candy Man (Dean Coroll)
9. Lucifer Rising (Live)

Band: Church Of Misery
Music Genre: Doom Metal, Heavy Metal
Company: Rise Above