Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore (Coloured)

Code: PC2043
Availability: In stock
55.00€ 44.00€

In support of the album "Operation: Mindcrime II", Queensryche went on tour and performed the album, along with its prequel, in their entirety, for three consecutive nights in October 2006 at The Moore Theatre in Seatle. For the very first time, the live album "Mindcrime At The Moore" is now available on vinyl. The 4LP set is available as a limited edition of 3500 individually numbered copies on translucent red, solid white & black marbled vinyl with an insert.

Quadruple Color Vinyl.


1. I Remember Now

2. Anarchy-X

3. Revolution Calling

4. Operation: Mindcrime

5. Speak

6. Spreading the Disease

7. The Mission

8. Suite Sister Mary

9. The Needle Lies

10. Electric Requiem

11. Breaking the Silence

12. I Don't Believe in Love

13. Waiting for 22

14. My Empty Room

15. Eyes of a Stranger

16. Freiheit Ouvertüre

17 Convict

18. I'm American

19. One Foot in Hell

20. Hostage

23. The Hands

24. Speed of Light

25. Signs Say Go

26. Re-Arrange You

27. The Chase

29. Murderer?

30. Circles

31. If I Could Change It All

32. An Intentional Confrontation

33. A Junkie's Blues

34. Fear City Slide

35. All the Promises

36. Walk in the Shadows

37. Jet City Woman (encore)

Band: Queensryche
Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Company: Music On Vinyl