Dark Tranquillity - The Mind's I

Code: PC1402
Availability: In stock

As a follow-up to the revolutionary opus "The Gallery", Swedish death metal legend Dark Tranquility released another gem in 1997 with the album "The Mind's I". After it has not been reissued for a long time, fans now have the chance to get this brilliant album back on vinyl and CD, remastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios. A masterpiece of majestic melodic death metal and a must-have for collectors!

Jewelcase CD.


1. Dreamlike Degenerate

2. Zodijackyl Light

3. Hedon

4. Scythe, Rage and Roses

5. Constant

6. Dissolution Factor Red

7. Insanity's Crescendo

8. Still Moving Sinews

9. Atom Heart 243.5

10. Tidal Tantrum

11. Tongues

12. The Mind's Eye

Band: Dark Tranquillity
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Century Media