Powerwolf - Missa Cantorem II

Code: PC2726
Availability: In stock
Just ahead of the Wolfsnächte 2022 tour, Powerwolf are releasing their hit album, Call Of The Wild, as a tour edition with new artwork, created once again by the great Zsofia Dankova. In addition the group releases the album Missa Cantorem II, in which eleven different singers reinterpret the eleven songs of Call Of The Wild.

1. Faster Than the Flame (feat. Tribune)
2. Beast of Gévaudan (feat. Roberto Dimitri Liapakis)
3. Dancing with the Dead (feat. Hannes Braun)
4. Varcolac (feat. Jonne Järvelä)
5. Alive or Undead (feat. Nils Molin)
6. Blood for Blood (Faoladh) (feat. Melissa Bonny)
7. Glaubenskraft (feat. Michelle Darkness)
8. Call of the Wild (feat. Hansi Kürsch)
9. Sermon of Swords (feat. Tommy Johansson)
10. Undress to Confess (feat. Matteo vDiva Fabbiani)
11. Reverent of Rats (feat. Sebastian ‚Seeb‘ Levermann)
Band: Powerwolf
Music Genre: Power Metal
Company: Napalm Records