Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (25th Anniversary)

Code: PC1722
Availability: Coming Soon
Availability Date: 03/18/2022
85.00€ 80.75€

The most important Black Metal album of all time in an opulent box. The box was designed according to Hellhammer's designs. It contains the original album, 3 bonus CDs with rehearsals and sessions, and a 96-page book.

4 CD Box Set.


1. Funeral Fog

2. Freezing Moon

3. Cursed in Eternity

4. Pagan Fears

5. Life Eternal

6. From the Dark Past

7. Buried by Time and Dust

8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

Band: Mayhem
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Nuclear Blast