Vomitory - Opus Mortis VIII (Coloured, Dust Blue Black Marbled)

Code: PC234
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Regorge In The Morgue
  2. Bloodstained
  3. They Will Burn
  4. The Dead Awaken
  5. Hate In A Time Of War

Side B

  1. Torturous Ingenious
  2. Forever Damned
  3. Shrouded In Darkness
  4. Combat Psychosis
  5. Requiem For The Fallen

Dusk Blue Black Marbled Vinyl. Limited Edition to 200 copies.

Band: Vomitory
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records