Rotting Christ - Passage to Arcturo (Coloured, Silver)

Code: PC2375
Availability: Coming Soon
Availability Date: 04/14/2023
23.50€ 22.30€

In 1991, ROTTING CHRIST planted the seeds to their legacy with the release of their first ever EP, ‘Passage to Arcturo’. The offering demonstrates the band’s feral infancy as they set forth on their journey to define their sound as we know it today. Now, Season of Mist is reissuing this long-out-of-print gem to celebrate the band’s now-storied legacy.

Silver Black Marbled Vinyl.


1. Old Coffin Spirit

2. Forest of N’Gai

3. The mystical Meeting

4. Gloria De Domino Inferni

5. Inside the Eye of Algond

6. The Nereid of Esgalduin

7. Vicious Joy & Black Delight

8. Feast Of The Grand Whore (Demo version)

Band: Rotting Christ
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist