Nailbomb - Point Blank

Code: PC2220
Availability: In stock

Point Blank is the only studio album by heavy metal band Nailbomb, released on March 8, 1994, by Roadrunner Records. The side project Nailbomb was started by Max Cavalera and Alex Newport in the mid-1990s.

Black Vinyl.


1. Wasting Away

2. Vai Toma no Cú

3. 24 Hour Bullshit

4. Guerrillas

5. Blind and Lost

6. Sum of Your Achievements

7. Cockroaches

8. For Fuck's Sake

9. World of Shit

10. Exploitation (Doom cover)

11. Religious Cancer

12. Shit Piñata

13. Sick Life

Band: Nailbomb
Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Company: Music On Vinyl