Tenacious D - Post-Apocalypto

Code: PC1537
Availability: In stock
23.50€ 19.74€

"Post-Apocalypto" is the fourth studio album by American rock band Tenacious D. Produced by bassist John Spiker, it was released in North America on November 2, 2018, by Columbia Records. In addition to core members Jack Black and Kyle Gass, the album also marks the return of John Konesky (electric guitar), Spiker (bass) and Dave Grohl (drums), who have all performed on previous Tenacious D albums. The album features songs and audio snippets from Tenacious D in Post-Apocalypto, the band's animatic YouTube series to support the album.

Green Transparent Vinyl.


1. Post-Apocalypto Theme

2. Desolation

3. Hope

4. Cave Women

5. Making Love

6. Scientists

7. Take Us Into Space

8. I've Got to Go

9. Fuck Yo-Yo Ma

10. Reunion/Not So Fast

11. Daddy Ding Dong

12. Chainsaw Bazooka Machine Gun

13. Robot

14. March

15. Turd Whistle

16. Colors

17. Who's Your Daddy?

18. JB Jr Rap

19. Woman Time

20. Save the World

21. Post-Apocalypto Theme (Reprise)

Band: Tenacious D
Music Genre: Comedy Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock, Rock and Roll
Company: Columbia