Sonata Arctica - Reckoning Night

Code: PC1444
Availability: In stock

After 2003's masterpiece "Winterheart's Guild", the expectations for the next Sonata Arctica album were more than high. But singer Tony Kakko and his four fellows passed the prospects with flying colours! "Reckoning Night" is once again a step forward, showing the band's capability regarding heart-rending melodies, power, speed and great refrains in full splendour: Sonata Arctica present Melodic Power Metal of the highest order, technical finesse meets premium grasp of harmonies and atmosphere.

Gatefold Double LP.


1. Misplaced

2. Blinded No More

3. Ain´t Your Fairytale

4. Reckoning Day, Reckoning Night...

5. Don´t Say A Word

6. The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet

7. My Senele

8. Wildfire

9. White Pearl, Black Oceans...

10. Shamandalie

11. Wrecking The Sphere (bonus)

Band: Sonata Arctica
Music Genre: Power Metal
Company: Nuclear Blast