Moby - Reprise

Code: PC1197
Availability: In stock

Sorry if this seems self-evident, but for me the main purpose of music is to communicate emotion, to share some aspect of the human condition to whomever might be listening. I long for the simplicity and vulnerability you can get with acoustic or classical music. – Moby

Reprise is the 19th studio album by American musician Moby, released on Deutsche Grammophon on May 28, 2021. It features orchestral and acoustic arrangements of songs from his career, performed by the Budapest Art Orchestra, a string quartet, along with multiple guest artists.

Double Black Gatefold Vinyl.


1. Everloving

2. Natural Blues (with Gregory Porter and Amythyst Kiah)

3. Go

4. Porcelain (with Jim James)

5. Extreme Ways

6. Heroes (with Mindy Jones)

7. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters (with Víkingur Ólafsson)

8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (with Apollo Jane and Deitrick Haddon)

9. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan and Kris Kristofferson)

10. We Are All Made of Stars

11. Lift Me Up

12. The Great Escape (with Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye, and Luna Li)

13. Almost Home (with Novo Amor, Mindy Jones, and Darlingside)

14. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey and Darlingside)

Band: Moby
Music Genre: Ambient, Electronic
Company: Deutsche Grammophon