Rollin' Dice - Reroll

Code: PC623/VST001CD
Availability: In stock

“Reroll” is the second full-length album by Greek heavy rockers “Rollin’ Dice”. 

After their first release, “Way to the Sun” and a two-year break from live performances, “Reroll” marks the come-back of the band.

Recorded live at “Made in Hell” studio (Greece/Moschato), during a nine-day session back in August 2019, “Reroll” blends heavy rock riffing with blues rock and 1970s aesthetic. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by David Prudent. 

The CD contains 8 tracks and will be released on 26/09/2020 by Vinylstore on 4 panel Digipack including 4 pages booklet. 

Track list:

Track 1: One More Time

Track 2: With You

Track 3: Pivoine

Track 4: Walking Away

Track 5: My Way

Track 6: Reroll

Track 7: Science Fiction

Track 8: Into the Fire

The album’s artwork was designed by Jon Toussas (Graphic no Jutsu).

CD Boxset. Including:

Collectible Handmade Wooden Box.

CD Digipack.





Limited Edition to 50 numbered copies.

Band: Rollin' Dice
Music Genre: Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Company: Vinylstore