Resilient - The Art of Resilience

Product ID: PC2925
Availability: In stock
"The Art of Resilience" is the first EP of the Chilean Death Metal band Resilient.It was released in October 2021.

1. Intro (Origin)     
2. The Dark Room     
3. Vomiting Blood     
4. Black Clouds     
5. Interlude (Clímax)     
6. Searching for Balance
Band: Resilient
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Chaos And Hell Productions