Rotting Christ - Rituals

Code: PC2366
Availability: In stock

For almost 30 years, ROTTING CHRIST have blazed a trail for the black metal genre to follow. From their primitive early material through to 2012's epic 'Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy', their pioneering spirit has been a flame of inspiration in an increasingly reductive genre. Now the renowned band return with new album 'Rituals', a diverse collection of new songs influenced by rites and myths from all around the globe. 'Rituals' highlights their unique power and magic, and is the darkest and most personal-sounding ROTTING CHRIST album to date. As 'Rituals' illustrates, there is a reason that ROTTING CHRIST are an international heavy metal institution.

Double Black Vinyl Gatefold.


1. In Nomine Dei Nostri

2. Ze Nigmar

3. Elthe Kyrie

4. Les Litanies De Satan (Fleurs du mal)

5. Apage Satana

6. Tou Thanatou

7. For A Voice Like Thunder

8. Komx Om Pax

9. Devadevam

10. The Four Horsemen

Band: Rotting Christ
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist