The Crown - Royal Destroyer

Code: PC1045
Availability: In stock
18.00€ 15.12€

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Baptized In Violence
  2. Let The Hammering Begin!
  3. Motordeath
  4. Ultra Faust
  5. Glorious Hades

Side B

  1. Full Metal Justice
  2. Scandinavian Satan
  3. Devoid Of Light
  4. We Drift On
  5. Beyond The Frail

Black Gatefold Vinyl + Poster.

Band: The Crown
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records