Mass Infection - Shadows Became Flesh

Product ID: PC2895
Availability: In stock
"Shadows Became Flesh" is the fourth Full Length album of the Greek Death Metal band Mass Infection.It was released on December of 2018.

1. Ominous Prevision  
2. Demise of the Almighty  
3. To the Lords of Revulsion  
4. Oath to Nothingness  
5. Enduring Through the Apocalypse  
6. At One with Demon Dreams  
7. Spiritual Entropy  
8. The Merging of Infinities  
9. Shadows Became Flesh
Band: Mass Infection
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Dissonant Tapes