Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

Product ID: PC1263
Availability: In stock

SONGS FROM THE SPARKLE LOUNGE is DEF LEPPARD'S tenth studio album and 14th album overall. It was released on April 25, 2008 in Europe and April 29 in North America. The album debuted at #5 on Billboard's "Top 200" Album Chart.

Black Gatefold Vinyl.

24.00€ 20.40€
Band: Def Leppard
Music Genre: Hard Rock
Company: Universal Music Group