Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol.2

Code: PC1790
Availability: In stock

Titled "New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol.2", the newest album from Nergal’s enigmatic blackened blues project is the follow-up to 2020’s "New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol.1", and is released via Napalm Records. Akin to the previous outing, the upcoming album features a plethora of guests including Devin Townsend, Myrkur, Randy Blythe, Alissa White-Gluz, Olve Abbath Eikemo, Gary Holt, David Vincent and more.

Black Vinyl.


1. Black Hearse Cadillac (feat. Hank Von Hell, Anders Odden)

2. Under the Spell (feat. Mary Goore)

3. All Hope Has Gone (feat. Blaze Bayley, Gary Holt, Jeff Mantas Dunn)

4. Witches Don’t Fall in Love (feat. Kristoffer Rygg)

5. Losing My Blues (feat. Olve Abbath Eikemo, Frank The Baptist, Chris Holmes)

6. Coldest Day in Hell (feat Ralf Gyllenhammar, Douglas Blair)

7. Year of the Snake (feat. David Vincent)

8. Blues & Cocaine (feat. Michale Graves)

9. Silver Halide Echoes (feat. Randy Blythe)

10. Goodbye (feat. Alissa White-Gluz, Devin Townsend)

11. Angel of Light (feat. Myrkur)

12. Got Your Tongue (feat. Chris Georgiadis)

Band: Me And That Man
Music Genre: Blues
Company: Napalm Records