Watain - Sworn To The Dark

Product ID: PC2468
Availability: In stock

Sworn to the Dark is the third studio album by Watain and was released on 19 February 2007 on Season of Mist.



1. Legions of the Black Light

2. Satan's Hunger

3. Withershins

4. Storm of the Antichrist

5. The Light That Burns the Sun

6. Sworn to the Dark

7. Underneath the Cenotaph

8. The Serpent's Chalice

9. Darkness and Death

10. Dead But Dreaming

11. Stellarvore

Band: Watain
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Season Of Mist